ACADEMIC AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.No	Dept	Faculty Name	
1	EEE	Dr P Pradeep	Coordinator
2	CSE	J Ranga Rajesh	Member
3	ECE	B R K Singh	Member
4	EEE	A V Ravi Kumar	Member
5	Mech	A Naga Pavan Kumar	Member
6	Civil	K Prasad	Member
7	IT	V Srilakshmi	Member
8	MCA	S Lavanya	Member
9	MBA	C M Vijay Kiran	Member
10	BED	S B C Prasad	Member