DVR&Dr.HS MIC College of Technology (An Autonomous Institution)

CO-CURRICULAR AND EXTRA CURRICULAR COMMITTEE

S.No	Dept	Faculty Name	
1	BED	K Jayasree	Coordinator
2	CSE	G Pratyusha	Member
3	ECE	T Sridevi	Member
4	EEE	A Vamsi Krishna	Member
5	Mech	D Divya	Member
6	Civil	V Venkatesh	Member
7	IT	K Mahanthi	Member
8	MCA	S Lavanya	Member
9	MBA	C M Vijay Kiran	Member