

D V R & Dr. H S MIC College of Technology (An Autonomous Institution)

EXAMINATIOIN COMMITTEE

S.No	Dept	Faculty Name	
1	COE	M Sunil Kumar	Coordinator
2	ACOE	M Rama Mohan Rao	Member
3	CSE	R Srilakshmi	Member
4	ECE	G.Anantha Lakshmi	Member
5	EEE	A V Ravi Kumar	Member
6	Mech	Ch S R T P Sai	Member
7	Civil	S.V.Tejas Kumar	Member
8	IT	P.Narasimha Rao	Member
9	BED	Dr A.Anupama	Member
10	MCA	V Srilakshmi	Member
11	MBA	R. V Sankara Rao	Member