

D V R & Dr. H S MIC College of Technology (An Autonomous Institution)

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

S.No.	Dept.	Name of the faculty	
1	Library	B Mandira	Coordinator
2	CSE	Md Eliaz	Member
3	ECE	S Teena Mrudula	Member
4	EEE	M Tharun	Member
5	Mech	Ch Sivanaga Satish	Member
6	Civil	A V V Sairam	Member
7	IT	K Swami	Member
8	MCA	S Lavanya	Member
9	MBA	C M Vijay Kiran	Member
10	BED	V Rajesh	Member