DVR&Dr.HS MIC College of Technology (An Autonomous Institution)

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

S.No	Dept.	Faculty Name	
1	BED	Ms.Sujatha Agarwal	Coordinator
2	CSE	V.Lakshmi Chethana	Member
3	ECE	Dr Savitesh M Sharma	Member
4	Mech	K.Supriya	Member
5	Civil	G Sukanya	Member
6	IT&MCA	Ch Sabitha	Member
7	MBA	M Aruna Kumari	Member