DVR&Dr.HS MIC College of Technology (An Autonomous Institution)

STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

S.No	Dept	Faculty Name	
1	Civil	N V Subbarao	Coordinator
2	CSE	D Prasad	Member
3	ECE	K Veenanand	Member
4	EEE	N Rajesh Babu	Member
5	Mech	R Ranjith Kumar	Member
6	Civil	G Sukanya	Member
7	IT&MCA	K Swamy	Member
8	BED	Dr G Ashok Vardhan	Member