Grievance Cell

Grievance Cell

The Grievance and Redressal cell established in our institution in order to ensure quality based technical education. The members are accessible and available on the campus to listen to the problems of the students.

Students can submit their grievances and suggestions online or else to the chairman and members of the Grievance Committee.

Objectives of the Committee

To provide a platform to resolve grievances of students, staff and other stakeholders
To formulate the policy to investigate and review complaints or grievances of students and faculties
To create awareness of the availability of members for students and faculties to report grievances
To investigate the cause of grievances to ensure the effectual solution
To ensure corrective measures for the grievances.

Members of the Committee

Grievance Redressal System is a mechanism used to receive and act on complaints or grievances reported by stakeholders, enabling prompt actions on any issue raised by them and to avail services more effectively. Grievance & Redressal Cell Committee is reconstituted with the following members for the period of two academic years 2021-22 and 2022-23.

S.No Name Designation Position
1 Mrs. Sujatha Agarwal Asst.Professor, Department of BED Chairman
2 Ms.M.Aruna Kumari HOD, Department of MBA Convener
3 Mr.G.Rajesh Professor, Department of Mechanical Member
4 Mrs. V.Sri Lakshmi Assistant Professor, Department of IT Member
5 Mr.K.Veenanad Assistant Professor, Department of ECE Member
6 Mr. M.Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor, Departmnet of EEE Member
7 Mr.Ajay Kumar Varma Assistant Professor ,Departmnet of Civil Member
8 Mr.K.Mahanthi Assistant Professor ,Department of IT Member

Grievance & complaint form link :