Board of Studies

Department of BED
BoS Members (MIC20)

S.No Name Designation Category
1 Mr. Ch. Vijaya Kumar HOD Chairman
(Subject Experts outside Parent University)
2 Dr.N. Usha Professor, Krishna University. Member, English
3 Dr.M. Suresh Kumar Professor, ANU Member, English
4 Dr.J. Subba Reddy Associate Professor, SV University Member, Mathematics
5 Dr.G.V. Ramana Reddy Professor, KL University Member, Mathematics
6 Dr.R.V.S.S.S.N. Ravi Kumar Professor, ANU Member, Physics
7 Dr.Ch. Ramu Professor, Vikrama Simhapuri University Member, Physics
8 Dr.M.V. Basaveswara Rao Registrar, Krishna University Member, Chemistry
9 Dr.M.V. Subba Rao Professor, ANU Member, Chemistry
(Subject Expert nominated by Vice-Chancellor)
10 Dr. Radhika Challa Assistant Professor, Dept. of English, ANU, Guntur Member, English
11 Prof. G. V. S. R Deekshithulu Professor ,Dept. of Mathematics, UCEK, JNTUK, Kakinada Member, Mathematics
12 Prof. G. Padmaja Rani Professor & HoD, Dept. of Physics Member, Physics
13 Dr. S. Satya Veni Asst. Professor Dept. of Chemistry, UCEK, JNTUK, Kakinada Member, Chemistry
(Faculty of the Department)
14 Dr. M. SriLakshni Professor Member
15 Dr. P.V. Srinivas Associate Professor Member
16 Dr. A. Anupama Associate Professor Member
17 Dr. M. Srinivasa Reddy Associate Professor Member
18 Dr. G. Ashok Vardhan Associate Professor Member
19 Dr. K.L. Sarada Associate Professor Member
20 Mr.K. Anil Kumar Associate Professor Member

Minutes of Meetings


S.No Name of the Laboratory
1 C Programming Lab
2 Python Lab
3 Data Structures Lab
4 IT Workshop Lab
5 Chemistry Lab
6 Physics Lab
7 Engineering Drawing
8 Engineering Workshop

Dept. Club (If Any)