Board of Studies

Department of CSE, IT & MCA
BoS Members (MIC20)

S.No Name Designation Category
1 Mr D Prasad HOD Chairman
(Subject Experts outside Parent University)
2 Dr. D V L N Somayajulu Director, IIITDM Kurnool Member
3 Dr. E. Srinivasa Reddy Principal, Dr. Y S R ANU College of Engineering & Technology, ANU Member
4 Dr.Hari Seetha S Dean, Department of CSE, VIT AP Member
5 Dr.K.Tirupathi Rao Professor, KLU Member
(1 Subject Expert nominated by Vice-Chancellor)
6 Prof. D. Haritha Professor of CSE, UCEK, JNTUK Kakinada University Nominee
(1 Representative from Industry)
7 Mr D Arun Prasad Sr. Professional Application Designer, DXC Technologies Member
(Alumnus nominated by Principal)
8 B. Amarnath Sr. Business Analyst, CGI Bangalore Member
(Faculty of the Department)
9 Mr. D. Varun Prasad Associate Professor Member
10 Mr. K Mahanthi Associate Professor Member
11 Ms R Srilakshmi Associate Professor Member
12 Ms V Lakshmi Chetana Associate Professor Member


S.No Name of the Laboratory
1 C Programming Lab
2 Python Lab
3 Data Structures Lab
4 IT Workshop Lab
5 Chemistry Lab
6 Physics Lab
7 Engineering Drawing
8 Engineering Workshop

Dept. Club (If Any)