Board of Studies

Department of MBA
BoS Members (MIC20)

S.No Name Designation Category
1 Smt. M Aruna Kumari HOD Chairman
(2 Subject Experts outside Parent University)
2 Dr. N R K Reddy Founder & Director, Synergy School of Business, Hyderabad Member
3 Dr M.Karthik Assistant Professor, IPE Hyderabad Member
(1 Subject Expert nominated by Vice-Chancellor)
4 Dr. B. Nagaraju Director- MHRM Dept, ANU, Guntur Member
(1 Representative from Industry)
5 Mr N V Surya Hari Kumar Territory Sales Incharge Reckitt Benckiser (India) Pvt Ltd Member
(Alumnus nominated by Principal)
6 Mr.V. Rajasekhar Dev. Officer, LIC, Ibrahimpatnam, Vijayawada Member
(Faculty of the Department)
7 Dr K Pulla Rao Associate Professor Member
8 Mr CM Vijay Kiran Associate Professor Member
9 Mr. R V Sankar Rao Associate Professor Member
10 Mr. D. Vasu Associate Professor Member


S.No Name of the Laboratory
1 C Programming Lab
2 Python Lab
3 Data Structures Lab
4 IT Workshop Lab
5 Chemistry Lab
6 Physics Lab
7 Engineering Drawing
8 Engineering Workshop

Dept. Club (If Any)