Board of Studies

Department of Mechanical Engineering
BoS Members (MIC20)

S.No Name Designation Category
1 Dr. G. Rajesh HOD Chairman
(2 Subject Experts outside Parent University)
2 Dr. A. Venu Gopal Professor, NIT Warangal Member
3 Dr. V. Pandu Ranga Assoc. Professor, IIT Bhubaneswar Member
(1 Subject Expert nominated by Vice-Chancellor)
4 Prof. K.Meera Saheb Professor of ME, UCEK, JNTUK, Kakinada University Nominee
(1 Representative from Industry)
5 Sri Dharma Rao Sr. Manager, APHMEL Member
(Alumnus nominated by Principal)
6 Mr E. Venkata Sukumar Sr. Manager, Mechanical Jaggaiahpeta Lime Stone Mines, RINL-VSP, Steel plant Member
(Faculty of the Department)
7 Mr. R. Ranjit Kumar Associate Professor Member
8 Mr. A. Naga Pavan Kumar Associate Professor Member
9 Ms. K. Supriya Associate Professor Member
10 Ms. D. Divya Associate Professor Member


S.No Name of the Laboratory
1 C Programming Lab
2 Python Lab
3 Data Structures Lab
4 IT Workshop Lab
5 Chemistry Lab
6 Physics Lab
7 Engineering Drawing
8 Engineering Workshop

Dept. Club (If Any)