Board of Studies

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
BoS Members (MIC20)

S.No Name Designation Category
1 Mr. Ch. Pulla Rao HOD Chairman
(2 Subject Experts outside Parent University)
2 Dr. M. Rama Subba Reddy Professor, IIT, Madras Member
3 Dr. C. B. Rama Rao Professor, NIT Warangal Member
(1 Subject Expert nominated by Vice-Chancellor)
4 Prof. K. Padma Priya Professor of ECE,UCEK JNTUK Kakinada University Nominee
(1 Representative from Industry)
5 Mr. P. Salman Khan AMS Circuit Design Engineer-II, SYNOPSIS UCV Pvt.Ltd., Bangalore Member
(Alumnus nominated by Principal)
6 Mr. N. Pradeep HCL Technologies Member
(Faculty of the Department)
7 Mr. B. R. K. Singh Associate Professor Member
8 Ms. G. Anantha Lakshmi Associate Professor Member
9 Mr. D. Rahul Associate Professor Member
10 Ms. T. Sridevi Associate Professor Member
11 Mr. K. Veenanand Associate Professor Member
12 Ms. S. T. Mrudula Associate Professor Member


S.No Name of the Laboratory
1 C Programming Lab
2 Python Lab
3 Data Structures Lab
4 IT Workshop Lab
5 Chemistry Lab
6 Physics Lab
7 Engineering Drawing
8 Engineering Workshop

Dept. Club (If Any)